Sweater Addicted

I’m beginning to realize that I may be addicted to knitting sweaters.

They are the main thing in my queue, the one article I always seem to be casting on, and calculating if I have enough hobby money saved up to buy enough yarn to make a new sweater.

And even though I already have 3 sweaters on the go (1 for husband, my I Heart Aran sweater, and one I cast on last night with stashed Spud and Chloe Sweater) I keep thinking about what new yarn I could buy and cast on ANOTHER sweater, or how I could frog that old red sweater I never wear and have enough to start knitting a sweater for my mum.

The cycle never ends, and I’m beginning to become slightly ashamed of my sweater obsession.

Sweater Addicted

Leave a Reply

