May I Formally Introduce…

Boxy.

Today Husband and I took a quick little breather to have a mini-photo shoot outside.

Boxy by Joji Locatelli in Malabrigo Mechita “Plomo”

I’m pretty much in love with this sweater, so did my boss who gently suggested that I should share the pattern with her. This sweater is so cozy with the Mechita, but so light all at the same time. I have a feeling that this sweater is going to get a LOT of wear.

As for sweaters that won’t get a lot of wear….until the fall….I’m almost done my first Timerline sleeve!

IMG_3282

Husband is going to have a hard time keeping me from borrowing this sweater once it’s done.

May I Formally Introduce…

Leave a Reply

