A Fall for the Ages

Well. This has been an autumn season. I’m not even going to get into it, because really, there isn’t much I want to relive about it. Let’s just get right to the knitting that I have (somehow) managed to squeeze in – mostly for my own sanity.

img_0151

Firstly, a really bad picture of the Agathis hat I finished using the awesome wool my parents brought me back from Scotland. It just needs a good blocking and it’ll be ready for whenever the colder weather actually decides to descend upon us. Seriously, it’s October 6th and it’s 20 degrees Celsius outside.

img_0174

Secondly a secret project that I can’t reveal just yet, knit in leftover Spud & Chloe Sweater that I have. I promise, eventually I’ll tell you what this is going to be.

A Fall for the Ages

Leave a Reply

