A New Knitting Recipient is Coming

dsc05571
Flax Light knit in Sea Turtle FIber Arts Ridley Sock in Dark Rainbow kit.

I’ve got a new knitting recipient to knit for, and I’m excited to say they’re going to belong all to me…and Husband. Yes! I’m pregnant! And Baby S. is expected to arrive sometime around the end of May.

This will be our first baby, and the thought of getting to knit so many little knits for a wee little babe all my own is SO EXCITING! I’ve already got a blanket on the needles, another sweater, yarn on standby for another sweater and booties. Eeeeeeeeee!

 

A New Knitting Recipient is Coming

5 thoughts on “A New Knitting Recipient is Coming

Leave a Reply

