Knitting for Two

With Christmas coming, it’s been a bit hard to tame my baby knitting urges until all my Christmas knitting is done, and I’ve been pretty resistant to the urge…well, mostly.

img_0469

I gave in to this sweet little cardigan, appropriately called Sweet Bunting by Laura Chau. I knit this one in Malabrigo Arroyo with scraps of Sweet Georgia Superwash Sport and Cascade 220 Superwash Sport, because if there’s anything I know already it’s that anything for a baby should be superwash.

Luckily though I’ve still been able to bust through my Christmas knit list and am one sleeve away from the lot. Woo hoo! I’m so behind from last year but, well, shit happens. I’d show you some of the finished results but, well, they’re all wrapped already. At least that’s SOMETHING I’m on top of!

Knitting for Two

2 thoughts on “Knitting for Two

Leave a Reply

