Does This Officially Count as Fall?

Well, it’s September and 

A) I can’t believe it. Where did those summer months go? And

B) YAY! This means soon I can maybe, perhaps, possibly start wearing knits again! 

This also means that somehow Milesman has turned 3 months old. WHAT. 

Oh dear lord, my heart!

But in sadder news, that jiggling feeling I had about my Netherton size choice turned out to be unfortunately true. If it had have been the pullover version, it might have been ok, but for the cardigan….sigh. 

So in case you were wondering (which I know you were), this is what almost 2 balls of Dovestone DK looks like frogged and badly rewound by hand. 


Double sigh.

Does This Officially Count as Fall?

Leave a Reply

